Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex Interlining co., Ltd находится в чанчжоу, живописный и современный индустриальный город и который находится в 2 часах езды от Шанхая. Мы специализируемся на производстве, разработке и экспорте различных видов высококачественных нетканых тканей, вышивки и одежды аксессуаров. Наша товары ежегодно экспортируется в более чем 30 стран и регионов.

Товары включают: cutaway, tearaway стабилизатор вышивки, гидрорастворимая nonwoven, холодная Водорастворимая пленка, пленка трюка, nonwoven войлок, pre-wounded bobbin etc. максимальная ширина, которую мы можем произвести из нетканого материала, составляет 80 ". Помимо нетканых больших рулонов, разрезания рулонов, пресов, контроля качества, покрытия и другой глубокой обработки также предоставляются профессионально.

Товары соответствуют стандарту 100 OEKO TEX application 4, Product Class 1. (сертификат действует до 31.01.2020)

Регулярный Размер precuts: 4 "x 8", 4 "x 12", 6 "x 6", 7,5 "x 8", 8 "x 8", 10 "x 12", 15 "x 15", 16 "x 22" и т. д. и обычное количество каждой упаковки составляет 50 шт., 200 шт., 250 шт., 500 шт. и 1000 шт.

Обычный размер маленьких рулонов: 8 "x10yd, 12" x5yd, 12 "x10yd, 12" x25yd, 15 "x25yd, 15" x50yd, 10 "x100yd, 20 и др

У нас есть хорошо обученные, опытные, объединенные и кооперативные кадры. Каждый кусок и двор товары строго проверяется. Мы разрабатываем и настраиваем цветные этикетки и специальную упаковку для клиентов.

Мы уделяем большое внимание управлению качеством, честности и надежности-это наша постоянная вера, и «быть надежным партнером»-это наша Постоянная приверженность. Наша компания процветает и имеет блестящие перспективы с искренним сотрудничеством всех сотрудников и сильной поддержкой наших клиентов. Что заставляет нас заработать полное признание и похвалу от отечественных и иностранных клиентов, что мы настаиваем на превосходном стабильном качестве, разумной цене и честном обслуживании. Наша компания была назначена в качестве поставщика многими замечательными многонациональными корпорациями.

Мы искренне надеемся, что клиенты со всего мира будут иметь возможность посетить и узнать больше о нашей компании и установить долгосрочное плодотворное сотрудничество.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading

Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
$9.50 - $10.50/Pack
10 Packs(Min. Order)
$6.50 - $7.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$5.00 - $6.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$22.00 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$27.50 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Roll
10 Rolls(Min. Order)
$0.50 - $0.80/Meter
100 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.60/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.30/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.40 - $0.60/Meter
1000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.35/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd is located in Changzhou, a scenic and modern industrialized city and which is 2 hours' drive from Shanghai. We are specialized in manufacturing, developing, and exporting of various kinds of high-end nonwoven fabrics, embroidery backings and garment accessories. Our products annually export to more than 30 countries and regions.

Our products include: cutaway, tearaway embroidery stabilizer, hydrosoluble nonwoven, cold water soluble film, trick film, nonwoven felt, pre-wounded bobbin etc. The maximum width which we can produce of the nonwoven is 80". In addition to nonwoven big rolls, slitting rolls, precuts, quality inspection, coating and other deep processing are also provided professionally.

The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020)

The regular size of precuts: 4"x8", 4"x12", 6"x6",7.5"x8", 8"x8", 10"x12", 15"x15", 16"x22" etc. and usual quantity of each pack is 50pcs, 200pcs, 250pcs, 500pcs and 1000pcs.

The regular size of small rolls: 8"x10yd, 12"x5yd, 12"x10yd, 12"x25yd, 15"x25yd, 15"x50yd, 10"x100yd, 20"x100yd etc.

We have a well-trained, experienced, united and cooperative workforce. Every piece and yard of our products is strictly inspected. We design and customize color labels and special packaging for customers.

We pay much attention to the quality management, honesty and trustworthiness is our persistent belief, and "To be a reliable partner" is our constant commitment. Our company has been thriving and is of brilliant prospects with the sincere cooperation of all employees and the strong support of our clients. What makes us earn full recognition and praise from domestic and foreign customers is that we insist on excellent stable quality, reasonable price and honest service. Our company has been appointed as a designated supplier by many remarkable multinational corporations.

We sincerely hope that customers from all over the world will have the opportunity to visit and know more about our company and establish long-term fruitful cooperation.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading