Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd.
Gold-Lieferant
Gold Supplier ist eine Premium-Mitgliedschaft für Lieferanten auf Alibaba.com. Den Mitgliedern stehen umfassende Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, ihre Produkte zu bewerben, die Produktpräsenz zu maximieren und den Return-on-Investment zu steigern.

Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
9,50 $ - 10,50 $/Satz
10 Sätze(Min. Order)
6,50 $ - 7,50 $/Satz
20 Sätze(Min. Order)
5,00 $ - 6,50 $/Satz
20 Sätze(Min. Order)
22,00 $ - 30,00 $/Satz
5 Sätze(Min. Order)
27,50 $ - 30,00 $/Satz
5 Sätze(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,50 $/Rolle
10 Rollen(Min. Order)
0,50 $ - 0,80 $/Meter
100 Meter(Min. Order)
0,10 $ - 0,40 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,60 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,50 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,10 $ - 0,30 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,20 $ - 0,40 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,50 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,50 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,40 $ - 0,60 $/Meter
1000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,30 $ - 0,50 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
0,25 $ - 0,35 $/Meter
5000 Meter(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd befindet sich in Changzhou, eine scenic und moderne industrielle stadt und die ist 2 autostunden von Shanghai. Wir sind in der herstellung, entwicklung, und export von verschiedenen arten von high-end-vlies stoffe, stickerei begleitungen und bekleidungs zubehör. Unsere produkte jährlich export mehr als 30 ländern und regionen.

Unsere produkte umfassen: cutaway, tearaway stickerei stabilisator, hydrosoluble vlies, kalten wasser löslich film, trick film, vlies filz, pre-verwundet spule etc. die maximale breite, die wir können produzieren der vlies ist 80 ". Zusätzlich zu vlies großen rollen, schneide rollen, zuschnitte, qualität inspektion, beschichtung und andere tiefe verarbeitung sind auch zur verfügung gestellt professionell.

Die wichtigsten produkte erfüllen STANDARD 100 durch ÖKO-TEX Anhang 4, Produkt Klasse 1. (das zertifikat ist gültig bis 31.01.2020)

Die regelmäßige größe von zuschnitte: 4 "x 8", 4 "x 12", 6 "x 6", 7,5 "x 8", 8 "x 8", 10 "x 12", 15 "x 15", 16 "x 22" etc. und übliche menge jeder packung ist 50 pcs, 200 pcs, 250 pcs, 500 pcs und 1000 pcs.

Die regelmäßige größe von kleinen rollen: 8 "x10yd, 12" x5yd, 12 "x10yd, 12 "x25yd, 15" x25yd, 15 "x50yd, 10" x100yd, 20 "x100yd etc.

Wir haben eine gut ausgebildete, erfahrene, vereinigten und kooperative workforce. Jedes stück und hof unserer produkte ist streng kontrolliert. Wir design und anpassen farbe etiketten und spezielle verpackung für kunden.

Wir zahlen viel aufmerksamkeit auf die qualität management, ehrlichkeit und vertrauenswürdigkeit ist unsere anhaltende belief, und "Zu werden eine zuverlässige partner" ist unsere konstante engagement. Unsere unternehmen wurde blühende und ist von brilliant aussichten mit der loyalen zusammenarbeit von alle mitarbeiter und die starke unterstützung unserer kunden. Was macht uns verdienen volle anerkennung und lob von inländischen und ausländischen kunden ist, dass wir bestehen auf ausgezeichnete stabile qualität, angemessener preis und ehrlich service. Unsere unternehmen wurde ernannt eine benannten lieferanten durch viele bemerkenswerte multinationale unternehmen.

Wir aufrichtig hoffen, dass kunden aus der ganzen welt werden haben die gelegenheit zu besuchen und wissen mehr über unsere unternehmen und langfristige fruchtbare zusammenarbeit.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading

Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
$9.50 - $10.50/Pack
10 Packs(Min. Order)
$6.50 - $7.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$5.00 - $6.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$22.00 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$27.50 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Roll
10 Rolls(Min. Order)
$0.50 - $0.80/Meter
100 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.60/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.30/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.40 - $0.60/Meter
1000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.35/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd is located in Changzhou, a scenic and modern industrialized city and which is 2 hours' drive from Shanghai. We are specialized in manufacturing, developing, and exporting of various kinds of high-end nonwoven fabrics, embroidery backings and garment accessories. Our products annually export to more than 30 countries and regions.

Our products include: cutaway, tearaway embroidery stabilizer, hydrosoluble nonwoven, cold water soluble film, trick film, nonwoven felt, pre-wounded bobbin etc. The maximum width which we can produce of the nonwoven is 80". In addition to nonwoven big rolls, slitting rolls, precuts, quality inspection, coating and other deep processing are also provided professionally.

The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020)

The regular size of precuts: 4"x8", 4"x12", 6"x6",7.5"x8", 8"x8", 10"x12", 15"x15", 16"x22" etc. and usual quantity of each pack is 50pcs, 200pcs, 250pcs, 500pcs and 1000pcs.

The regular size of small rolls: 8"x10yd, 12"x5yd, 12"x10yd, 12"x25yd, 15"x25yd, 15"x50yd, 10"x100yd, 20"x100yd etc.

We have a well-trained, experienced, united and cooperative workforce. Every piece and yard of our products is strictly inspected. We design and customize color labels and special packaging for customers.

We pay much attention to the quality management, honesty and trustworthiness is our persistent belief, and "To be a reliable partner" is our constant commitment. Our company has been thriving and is of brilliant prospects with the sincere cooperation of all employees and the strong support of our clients. What makes us earn full recognition and praise from domestic and foreign customers is that we insist on excellent stable quality, reasonable price and honest service. Our company has been appointed as a designated supplier by many remarkable multinational corporations.

We sincerely hope that customers from all over the world will have the opportunity to visit and know more about our company and establish long-term fruitful cooperation.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading