Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
9,50 $US - 10,50 $US/Paquet
10 Paquets(Min. Order)
6,50 $US - 7,50 $US/Paquet
20 Paquets(Min. Order)
5,00 $US - 6,50 $US/Paquet
20 Paquets(Min. Order)
22,00 $US - 30,00 $US/Paquet
5 Paquets(Min. Order)
27,50 $US - 30,00 $US/Paquet
5 Paquets(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,50 $US/Rouleau
10 Rouleaux(Min. Order)
0,50 $US - 0,80 $US/Mètre
100 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,10 $US - 0,40 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,60 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,50 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,10 $US - 0,30 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,20 $US - 0,40 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,50 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,50 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,40 $US - 0,60 $US/Mètre
1000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,30 $US - 0,50 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
0,25 $US - 0,35 $US/Mètre
5000 Mètres(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex interligne co., Ltd est situé à Changzhou, une ville industrialisée pittoresque et moderne et qui se trouve à 2 heures de route de Shanghai. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la fabrication, le développement et l'exportation de divers types de tissus non tissés haut de gamme, supports de broderie et accessoires de vêtement. Nos produits exportent chaque année dans plus de 30 pays et régions.

Nos produits comprennent: coupe, stabilisateur de broderie déchirable, non-tissé hydrosoluble, film soluble dans l'eau froide, film de truc, feutre non tissé, canette pré-blessée, etc. la largeur maximale que nous pouvons produire du non-tissé est de 80 ". En plus des gros rouleaux non tissés, des rouleaux de refendage, des précision, une inspection de qualité, le revêtement et d'autres traitements profonds sont également fournis professionnellement.

Les principaux produits répondent à la norme 100 par OEKO TEX annexe 4, classe de produit 1. (le certificat est valable jusqu'au 31.01.2020)

La taille régulière des precuts: 4 "x 8", 4 "x 12", 6 "x 6", 7.5 "x 8", 8 "x 8", 10 "x 12", 15 "x 15", 16 "x 22" etc. et la quantité habituelle de chaque paquet est 50 pcs, 200 pcs, 250 pièces, 500 pièces et 1000 pièces.

La taille régulière des petits rouleaux: 8 "x10yd, 12" x5yd, 12 "x10yd, 12 "x25yd, 15" x25yd, 15 "x50yd, 10" x100yd, 20 "x100yd etc.

Nous avons une main-d 'œuvre bien formée, expérimentée, unie et coopérative. Chaque pièce et cour de nos produits est strictement inspectée. Nous concevons et personnalisons des étiquettes de couleur et des emballages spéciaux pour les clients.

Nous prêtons beaucoup d'attention à la gestion de la qualité, l'honnêteté et la fiabilité est notre croyance persistante, et "être un partenaire fiable" est notre engagement constant. Notre société a été prospère et a des perspectives brillantes avec la coopération sincère de tous les employés et le fort soutien de nos clients. Ce qui nous fait gagner une reconnaissance complète et des éloges des clients nationaux et étrangers, c'est que nous insistons sur une excellente stabilité qualité, prix raisonnable et service honnête. Notre société a été nommée comme fournisseur désigné par de nombreuses multinationales remarquables.

Nous espérons sincèrement que les clients du monde entier auront l'occasion de visiter et d'en savoir plus sur notre société et établir une coopération fructueuse à long terme.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading

Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd.
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.

Main Categories

Precuts
Small rolls for home embroidery
Cutaway
Tearaway
$9.50 - $10.50/Pack
10 Packs(Min. Order)
$6.50 - $7.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$5.00 - $6.50/Pack
20 Packs(Min. Order)
$22.00 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$27.50 - $30.00/Pack
5 Packs(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Roll
10 Rolls(Min. Order)
$0.50 - $0.80/Meter
100 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.60/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.10 - $0.30/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.20 - $0.40/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.40 - $0.60/Meter
1000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.30 - $0.50/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
$0.25 - $0.35/Meter
5000 Meters(Min. Order)
Why Choose Us
We are specialized in producing many kinds of embroidery backing materials. We provide high quality and good services for customers.
The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020) Changzhou Powertex Interlining Co., Ltd is located in Changzhou, a scenic and modern industrialized city and which is 2 hours' drive from Shanghai. We are specialized in manufacturing, developing, and exporting of various kinds of high-end nonwoven fabrics, embroidery backings and garment accessories. Our products annually export to more than 30 countries and regions.

Our products include: cutaway, tearaway embroidery stabilizer, hydrosoluble nonwoven, cold water soluble film, trick film, nonwoven felt, pre-wounded bobbin etc. The maximum width which we can produce of the nonwoven is 80". In addition to nonwoven big rolls, slitting rolls, precuts, quality inspection, coating and other deep processing are also provided professionally.

The main products meet STANDARD 100 by OEKO TEX Appendix 4,Product Class 1. (the certificate is valid until 31.01.2020)

The regular size of precuts: 4"x8", 4"x12", 6"x6",7.5"x8", 8"x8", 10"x12", 15"x15", 16"x22" etc. and usual quantity of each pack is 50pcs, 200pcs, 250pcs, 500pcs and 1000pcs.

The regular size of small rolls: 8"x10yd, 12"x5yd, 12"x10yd, 12"x25yd, 15"x25yd, 15"x50yd, 10"x100yd, 20"x100yd etc.

We have a well-trained, experienced, united and cooperative workforce. Every piece and yard of our products is strictly inspected. We design and customize color labels and special packaging for customers.

We pay much attention to the quality management, honesty and trustworthiness is our persistent belief, and "To be a reliable partner" is our constant commitment. Our company has been thriving and is of brilliant prospects with the sincere cooperation of all employees and the strong support of our clients. What makes us earn full recognition and praise from domestic and foreign customers is that we insist on excellent stable quality, reasonable price and honest service. Our company has been appointed as a designated supplier by many remarkable multinational corporations.

We sincerely hope that customers from all over the world will have the opportunity to visit and know more about our company and establish long-term fruitful cooperation.

Jessy
Loading
Cherry
Loading
Jenny
Loading